The Alex Kurt Real Estate Investments  is managed by partners that have been engaged in the investment business for more than 3 years. A team of professionals support the partners in assessing, selecting and looking after the investments, in respect of controlling and taxation, in the legal area, in the area of investor relations, and in the back office.

What singles the Alex Kurt Real Estate Investments  team out is long-standing business management and management board experience in medium-sized businesses as well as a high degree of specialist expertise in technical, commercial and legal matters.

We are here for you


CEO

Abdullah (Alex) Kurt

a.kurt@kurt-realestate.com

CFO

Jacob Kleinmann

j.kleinmann@kurt-realestate.com

Canada


International Manager

Martin Hill

m.hill@kurt-realestate.com

Doris Miller

d.miller@kurt-realestate.com

Stefan Peters

s.peters@kurt-realestate.com

Angela Roth

a.roth@kurt-realestate.com

David Buff

d.buff@kurt-realestate.com

Max Janek

m.janek@kurt-realestate.com

Manager


ABOUT ALEX KURT

On the one hand, we have the classic direct investments from Alex Kurt Real Estate Incorporated that have either been made by Alex Kurt Real Estate Incorporated in the past or have been made by Alex Kurt Real Estate Incorporated since 2017.

FIND US AT
  • 55 Harbour Square Unit 3215 Toronto M5J 2S2 ON CA
  • +16474905355
  • office@kurt-realestate.com
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google